viernes, 21 de septiembre de 2012

Vision Divine - Destination Set To Nowhere 2012 (Ltd. Ed.)

Olaf Thörsen Guitars (1998-present)
See also: Labyrinth, ex-Eddy Antonini, ex-Symmetry
Fabio Lione Vocals (1998-2004, 2008-present)
See also: Rhapsody of Fire, ex-Symmetry, ex-Labyrinth, ex-Kamelot (live), ex-Athena
Andrea "Tower" Torricini Bass (1999-2006, 2012-present)
See also: Tommy Vitaly, ex-Wonderland, ex-Holyland
Federico Puleri Guitars (2005-present)
See also: Exence, ex-Essence, ex-Seven Gates
Alessandro "Bix" Bissa Drums (2006-present)
See also: Labyrinth, Scream, ex-Silent Victory, ex-Athlantis, ex-Mastercastle
Alessio "Tom" Lucatti Keyboards (2006-present)
See also: Etherna, ex-White Skull

1. S'io Fosse Foco
2. The Dream Maker
3. Beyond The Sun And Far Away
4. The Ark
5. Mermaids From Their Moons
6. The Lighthouse
7. Message To Home
8. The House Of The Angels
9. The Sin Is You
10. Here We Die
11. Destination Set to Nowhere

CD2 (re-Recorded Best Of):
01. New Eden
02. Vision Divine
03. Send Me An Angel
04. Taste Of A Goodbye
05. The Fallen Feather
06. La Vita Fugge
07. The Perfect Machine
08. God Is Dead
09. The 25th Hour
10. Voices
11. Gutter Ballet (Savatage cover)





No hay comentarios: