domingo, 12 de febrero de 2012

Lethian Dreams - Season of Raven Words [France] [Atmospheric Doom] (2012) (320 Kbps)

Lethian Dreams es una banda Francesa de Atmospheric Doom Metal formada el año 2002 en Paris, se presenta su segundo album del año 2012 "Season of Raven Words".

Line Up:

Matthieu Sachs: Guitars, Keyboards.
Carline Van Roos: Vocals (female), Guitars, Bass, Keyboards, Drum Programming.

Los temas son los siguientes:

1 ) Dawn. (7:17)
2 ) Wandering. (5:26)
3 ) See. (1:36)
4 ) Raven. (6:40)
5 ) White Gold. (4:31)
6 ) Invisible. (2:38)
7 ) Satyrs. (6:50)
8 ) Roads. (6:46)

pass: sir domador

1 comentario: dijo...

Premiere !!Swedens hardest Female fronted metal band new killer musicvideo "Bleeding Sanity"

Frantic Amber - Bleeding Sanity watch it here and feel free to share the music video.

Frantic Amber is a female-fronted metal band with members from four different countries (Sweden, Norway, Denmark and Japan) Since the line-up was solified 2010 the band has made two tours to Russia, the latest one in September 2011, as well as a successful gig at Sweden Rock Festival 2011 which also was played in whole in the Swedish National Radio program P3 Rock Live. Frantic Amber performed at the P3 Gold 2012 Awards that was broadcast on swedish national television and radio.